help_outline Skip to main content
National Placement & Referral Alliance






HomeEvents

Events - Month View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


November, 2021

Thursday
11
Join us
ONLINE on Zoom:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88694846359
9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Join faith leaders Rabbi Dr. Andrew Paley and Rev. Dr. Andy Stocker for this inspiring panel discussion on Moving Forward with Faith: Spiritual Resilience During Difficult times. Sharing lessons on spiritual resilience they have observed with their older congregants, they will discuss ways that we, as professionals, can help our clients remain or become spiritually resilient.
Tuesday
23
This will be a Zoom meeting. Watch for an email with the link to connect.
10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly discussion of current events at the NPRA Please adjust for your local time zone. Arizona does not observe Daylight Savings Time, so the time difference will not always be the same. [9:00 PST, 10:00 MST and AZ, 11:00 CST and 12:00 EST]
Tuesday
23
More Info
Less Info
Updates, news and guest speakers for members without a local chapter [12:00 PST, 1:00 MST (and AZ time), 2:00 CST and 3:00 EST]

The National Placement and Referral Alliance

Best Practices     |     Code of Ethics     |     Our Sponsors     |     Privacy Policy     |     Contact Us     |     Non-Profit IRS Status     |     Terms of Service