help_outline Skip to main content
National Placement & Referral Alliance






HomeEventsNPRA National Chapter Meeting

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

NPRA National Chapter Meeting

Updates, news and guest speakers for members without a local chapter [1:00 PST (and AZ time) , 2:00 MST, 3:00 CST and 4:00 EST]
When:
Thursday, September 23, 2021, 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM
Additional Info:
Event Contact(s):
Vincent Guarnieri
Category:
NPRA National
Registration is not Required
Payment In Full In Advance Only

The National Placement and Referral Alliance

Best Practices     |     Code of Ethics     |     Our Sponsors     |     Privacy Policy     |     Contact Us     |     Non-Profit IRS Status     |     Terms of Service