help_outline Skip to main content
National Placement & Referral Alliance






HomeEvents

Events - Month View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


October, 2021

Thursday
21
Thursday
28
This will be a Zoom meeting. Watch for an email with the link to connect.
10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly discussion of current events at the NPRA [10:00 PST (and AZ time), 11:00 MST, 12:00 CST, and 4:00 EST]
Thursday
28
More Info
Less Info
Updates, news and guest speakers for members without a local chapter [1:00 PST (and AZ time) , 2:00 MST, 3:00 CST and 4:00 EST]
Thursday
28
This will be a Zoom meeting.
Zoom Link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81838059300
3:00 PM

The National Placement and Referral Alliance

Best Practices     |     Code of Ethics     |     Our Sponsors     |     Privacy Policy     |     Contact Us     |     Non-Profit IRS Status     |     Terms of Service